Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Pastor
Father Richard Gonzales
fatherrichard@stjosephbeeville.org

Pastoral Associate
Parochial Deacon

Deacon Santos R. Jones III, M.A. Th.
srjones@stjosephbeeville.org

St. Joseph Cemetery and Charities Administrator
Parochial Deacon

Deacon Luis Trevino

Director of Religious Education
Debra Olivares 
debra@stjosephbeeville.org

Director of Youth Ministry
Trey Chapa
trey.chapa@stjosephbeeville.org    

Music Director
Jeannie Leos Guevara
jeannie@stjosephbeeville.org

Bookkeeper 
Amanda Steele
amanda@stjosephbeeville.org

Parish Secretary
Jazmine Bond
jazmine@stjosephbeeville.org

Physical Plant Supervisor
Ralph Olivares

Housekeeper
Lupita Esquivel

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!